Sigurd Berg-Hanssen

Installatør Elektro - Ekom

Tlf: 918 14 715
E-post: sigurd@siel.no

Hallgrim Eide Hesjevik

Prosjektleder Service Elektro

Tlf: 481 11 773
E-post: hallgrim@siel.no

Per Henrik Johnsen Aanes

Servicetekniker Elektro

Tlf: 917 33 196
E-post: per-henrik@siel.no

Tobias Olufsen

Servicetekniker Elektro

Tlf: 483 40 763
E-post: tobias@siel.no

Eirik B. Olsen

Servicetekniker Elektro - Ekom

Tlf: 971 78 618
E-post: eirik@siel.no

Mads Are Moss

Servicetekniker Elektro - Ekom

Tlf: 916 71 847
E-post: mads.are@siel.no

Henrik Horsgård

Lærling

Tlf: 918 17 896
E-post: henrik@siel.no

Ezatullah Arabzada

Lærling

Tlf: 973 52 883
E-post: ezat@siel.no

Arnold Sjøteig

Kontor - Økonomi

Tlf: 75 07 53 00
E-post: arnold@siel.no